Musings

It’s just me against the world, baby

Today has been awful. My game has sucked, my attitude has followed suit and I have felt like smashing out a Sonic Boom in the path of more than one person today.  Check out Guile throwing out a Sonic Boom into Kings face below – yizzur!

sonicboom2

I had many good intentions for this momentous day, including drinking two protein shakes to replace two meals. Guess what? That ain’t happening today. I’m going to start with one shake and go from there.

I am craving food that I can chew and see bread in my future, very near future.

Happy to see the back of Day One! Bring on day Two and this new ‘Optimist Prime’ attitude.

image

Leave a Reply

