Rants

A Filet O Fish could solve the worlds problems

Filet-o-Fish
I feel like eating 3 of these. All I want are tasty, tasty, MSG filled Filet O Fish burgers from McDonald’s. There is nothing quite like the soft bleached white bun, processed cheese, hoki fillet mashup with tartare sauce.

Mmmm.

We lost our table tennis match today, I’m angry and I want this damn burger. It was a good game but I could have done better. We were winning! 4 points up, thennnn we were not winning. The reality is, I just need to practice more, train harder and improve my game.

Losing is not fun but neither is being a sore loser.

So it’s time to dust myself off and try again, tomorrow, against a fantastic duo: Real Steel. More about these two when they finally let me take photo’s of them.

But anyway, I still think a Filet O Fish will help to make me feel better, don’t you?

5 thoughts on “A Filet O Fish could solve the worlds problems

Leave a Reply

