Table Tennis / Tutorial

Get your serve on – a table tennis video tutorial from my coach, Rodney

Meet my table tennis coach, Rodney. He is the man at table tennis and each weekend I visit him at his shop in West Auckland and he teaches me the way of the dragon.

I will talk more in future posts about Rodney and other friends that inspire and help me in the game that I love. For now here is a short video that I took of Rodney demonstrating some serves.

Enjoy!

 

PS The image associated with this post is not Rodney. But I liked it.

Leave a Reply

